Tag Archives: martha beck

Steering By Starlight: A Spiritual Journey

Standard

Part of the Martha Beck Master Coach Series for 2012

8-Week Series: Wednesdays, September 5 — October 24
10 am PT / 11 am MT / 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET

Image

Join Jessica and Jen in this intensive study of Steering by Starlight to experience Martha’s timeless wisdom on how to find your right life, no matter what. As Martha says, “The knowledge of your destiny isn’t in your mind. It’s in a deeper part of you: the awareness of the true self, the soul…”

In this series, we’ll discuss the magic and insight of each chapter. Using the tools from the book, we’ll then lead you on a spiritual journey towards your destiny by helping you tap into that deeper part of yourself – the Stargazer.

These intensives are some of the most popular classes we teach and are a rare offering so don’t miss it!

Eight-session telecourse, 60 minutes each.

You will need a copy of the book in order to participate in this telecourse. You may purchase the book online or at your local bookseller.

Single Telecourse Purchase: $99 or

Season Pass Purchase: $199